I Wanted You, Chose You, Sought You, Bought You. Do You Understand My Love?

You are Mine, do you know that, really know it? 

I chose you, chose you before the foundation of the world, chose you to be my purchased possession.

Do you see how much I wanted you?  I want you to know how much I wanted you.

Let it sink in.

I searched for you.  I searched and then drew you, with great care, with great pains….and I experienced great JOY when I found you. 

I bought you, paid for you, paid for you with my Life.  YOU are the pearl of great price!

I own you, you are Mine.  I had to own you, I wasn’t satisfied until I could call you Mine. 

I want to give you so much, so much more than you could ever imagine or think to ask me for.  

I love you, do you see it yet?   I’m waiting for you to see it.  It’s so important that you see it — the width and length and depth and height of the love I have for you.  It is everything to Me, it is who I am.  You are everything to Me.

Come unto Me and receive My love.  Draw near and receive what’s already yours, yes already yours, because you belong to Me. 

Ephesians 1:4; Luke 15:4; Luke 15:8; Matt 13:44-45; Ephesians 1:14; Ephesians 3:17-19; Matt 9:36; 1 John 4:16; 1 John 4:9-10; James 4:8; 1 John 4:18

Click Title above to Comment :-)

3 thoughts on “I Wanted You, Chose You, Sought You, Bought You. Do You Understand My Love?

Leave a Reply

