I Came That You Might Experience My Glory

My  ways are not like man’s, not like yours.  They are higher, deeper, broader — they are of a different realm – the realm of My Glory.   Open your heart, expand your spirit to My ways.   Don’t cling to man’s ways, they will always fall short of My Glory.  They will always disappoint, they will never satisfy.

I have made you to know and experience My ways.  No eye has seen, nor ear heard, what I have prepared for those who love Me.  I made you to experience My Glory.  That’s why I came, now come and receive it, come and receive Me, and experience My Glory, in you, around you and through you.


One thought on “I Came That You Might Experience My Glory

Leave a Reply

