You are the Light of the World, Matt. 5:14

You are new in Me.   Not just a little new, you are completely new persons in Me.  When you put your faith in Me, I transformed you in an instant.   You became light, as I am Light.  You are walking in the Light, as I am Light.  You are living in the Light, 24/7.  When you are asleep, you are all lit up.  If you could only see yourselves, my children, points of light, my Light, walking around in a world of darkness.  Your light is touching others without your even knowing it.   When I said “you are the light of the world,” I meant it.  The more you see it, the more others will and be transformed by beholding Me through you. That is My grand plan.  Come and receive it.

Leave a Reply

